Staff Members

Position Name Email
Director Stacy Stevens director@tbscottlibrary.org
Assistant Director Don Litzer dlitzer@tbscottlibrary.org
Head of Youth Services Department Linda Schuster lschuster@tbscottlibrary.org
System Administrator/Circulation Coordinator Eleanor Schwartz eschwartz@tbscottlibrary.org
Outreach Services Mary Weege mweege@tbscottlibrary.org
Information Services Coordinator Sarah Maerz smaerz@tbscottlibrary.org
Bookkeeper Sarah Maerz smaerz@tbscottlibrary.org
Maintenance Supervisor Michael Schroeder mschroed53@hotmail.com

 

Board Members

 
Position Name
President Mike Geisler
County Board Rep Paul Gilk
Alderman Tim Meehean
City Appointees Kyle Reimann
City Appointees James Wedemeyer
County Appointee Katie Breitenmoser
City Appointees Vickie Yelle
Financial Secretary Richard Mamer
MAPS Representative Gene Bebel

The library board meets the third Wednesday of the month at 4pm in the Board Room, 3rd level of the library.

There are nine library board members. Six members are city representatives appointed by the Mayor of the City of Merrill. Two are county representatives appointed by the Chair of the County Board. One is the Superintendent of Schools or his/her appointee.

Library Board Minutes