Staff Members

 

Stacy Stevens
Director
director@tbscottlibrary.org

Laurie Ollhoff
Assistant Director
lollhoff@tbscottlibrary.org

Carolyn Forde
Head of Youth Services
cforde@tbscottlibrary.org

Eleanor Schwartz
System Administration/Circulation Coordinator
eschwartz@tbscottlibrary.org

Sarah Maerz
Information Services Coordinator
smaerz@tbscottlibrary.org

Jo Henrichs
Outreach Services
jhenrichs@tbscottlibrary.org

Kevin Wendt
Bookkeeper
kwendt@tbscottlibrary.org

Nick Wszalek
Maintenance Supervisor
nick.wszalek@ci.merrill.wi.us